Fundraising goal

 

Board of Directors

2011-12 Officers

Robert Glidden, President
gliddenr@me.com

Julia C. Van de Water, Vice President
vandewaterj@comcast.net

Mary Dugan, Secretary
mddugan@embarqmail.com

Milton Reid, Treasurer
milton1234@msn.com

 

Other Board Members

Tom Baker
cpbaker36@comcast.net

Kathie Bare
kbare@carilion.com

Maj. Dallas Clark
clarkdb@vmi.edu

Martha Lou Derrick
loulou-13@comcast.net

Sally Emory
emory@kalexres.kendal.org

Cynthia Hintze
chintze@wlu.edu

Ward Huffman
huffmae@nationwide.com

Capt. Bucky Miller
bmiller1517@yahoo.com

Thomas E. Moore
TMoore@stellarone.com

David Natkin
natkinlaw@rockbridge.net

Caroline Osborne
osbornecl@wlu.edu

Ronald Patrick
nbspatrick@embarqmail.com

Karen Pleva
kpleva@rockbridge.net

Sue Whitsitt
swhitsitt@comcast.net

 

Executive Director

Phillip J. Thorpe
pthorpe@unitedwayrockbridgeva.org

218 South Main Street - Lexington, Virginia 24450 | (540) 463-4482 | E-mail Us
United Way of Rockbridge (c) 2011